Искать
продукт
связаться с нами

Электронная почта: sales@mytmachine.com

Тел.: +86-15951670606

Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Бесплатная цитата

тип инструмента для резки листов

пламя резать

пламя оборудование низкая стоимость, является единственным экономичным способом резки толстых металлических листов, но есть и недостатки в резки листов.по сравнению с плазменной резкой, зона термического влияния резки пламени больше, а термическая деформация - больше.для того чтобы правильно и эффективно резать, оператору нужна современная технология, позволяющая избежать тепловой деформации металлических листов в процессе резки.

& nbsp;

лазер режущий

лазерное режущее устройство может резать нержавеющую сталь ниже 4мм, добавить кислород в лазерный луч может резать углеродную сталь толщиной 20 мм.Но после кислородной резки на поверхности разреза образуется тонкий слой оксидной пленки.максимальная толщина резания может быть увеличена до 20 мм, но размер режущего изделия имеет большую погрешность.лазерное резательное оборудование стоит очень дорого, около 1,5 млн. юаней.линия

& nbsp;

линия резать, электрические искры вырезать сокращенное название.Она развивается на основе электроискровой перфорации.Он не только разработал применение электрической искры, но и в некоторых отношениях заменил ее.Так, резательные машины составляют большую часть электрической искровой машины.

& nbsp;

& nbsp;

ножницы для резки листов используют движущиеся лезвия и неподвижные лезвия для придания силы сдвигу металлических пластин различной толщины, чтобы материал пластины дробился и отделился по требуемому размеру.листовые ножницы относится к кузнечно - прессовой машины, в основном используется в металлообрабатывающей промышленности.плазменная резка

плазменной режущей машины

& nbsp;

Ультравысокое давление воды резка

Ультравысокое давление воды резка, также известный как водяной нож и струя воды.Она представляет собой высокоэнергетический поток (380 МПа), который образуется в результате многоступенчатого давления обычной воды, а затем удаляется с помощью очень тонкой сапфирной форсунки (Фи 0,1 - 0,35 мм) со скоростью, близкой к километрам в секунду.этот способ резки называется резки воды под высоким давлением.

& nbsp;


sales@mytmachine.com +86-15951670606
Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Contact Us
Contact Us

Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Free Quote

Type of Steel Plate Cutting Tools

Flame Cutting

The cost of flame cutting equipment is low and it is the only economic and effective way to cut thick metal plate, but it has its shortcomings in thin plate cutting. Compared with plasma, the heat affected zone of flame cutting is much larger and the thermal deformation is larger. In order to cut accurately and effectively, operators need to have advanced technology to avoid the hot deformation of metal plate in the cutting process.

 

Laser Cutting

Laser cutting equipment can cut stainless steel less than 4mm, and adding oxygen in laser beam can cut carbon steel with thickness of 20mm. But after cutting with oxygen, a thin oxide film will be formed on the cutting surface. The maximum thickness of cutting can be increased to 20 mm, but the size error of cutting parts is large. The price of laser cutting equipment is quite expensive, about 1.5 million yuan or more.

 

Wire Cutting

Wire cutting is short for electric spark wire cutting. It is developed on the basis of electric spark piercing and forming. It not only develops the application of electric spark, but also replaces electric spark in some aspects. Now, the wire cutting machine accounts for most of the electric spark machines.

 

Shearing Machine

The plate shears use the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade to apply shear force to the metal plates of various thicknesses with reasonable blade clearance, so that the plates can be broken and separated according to the required size. Shearing machine belongs to one of forging machines, and its main application is metal processing industry.

 

Plasma Cutting Machine

Plasma cutting is a kind of processing method which uses the heat of high temperature plasma arc to melt (and evaporate) the metal part or part of the workpiece incision, and uses the momentum of high-speed plasma to remove the molten metal to form the incision.

 

Ultra High Pressure Water Cutting

Ultra high pressure water cutting is also known as water knife and water jet. It is a high-energy (380MPa) water flow generated by ordinary water after multistage pressurization, and then use a very thin Ruby nozzle (Φ 0.1-0.35mm) to cary out jet cutting at a speed of nearly kilometers per second. This cutting method is called ultra-high pressure water cutting.


Have a question ? Get in touch
Whether you have a question about product features, shipping, site policies or anything else, we're here to help and ready to answer your questions.
Get A Quote
Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China
sales@mytmachine.com
008615951670606