Suche
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Kostenloses Angebot

Vorteile der Automatic Air Duct Production Line 3

Feature 1: Muffling


Die Wand des Superkanals besteht aus einem porösen schallabsorbierenden Material und hat somit einen schallabsorbierenden Effekt.Sie eignen sich für Geräte und Umgebungen, in denen eine Schallabsorption erforderlich ist und keine zusätzlichen schallabsorbierenden Geräte erfordern.


Feature 2: Isolierung


Die Super-Kanal-Wand ist eine Fliehkraftfaserplatte mit einer kleinen Wärmeleitfähigkeit.Das Erscheinungsbild des Verbundfoliengewebes aus Aluminium hat eine sehr starke Wärmereflexkraft und gute Isolationseigenschaften.Auch normale Rohre erfordern eine zusätzliche Isolierung.


Feature 3: Feuerwiderstand


Der Superluftkanal besteht aus nicht brennbarem Glasfaser-Baumwollbrett und andere Materialien sind nicht brennbar.Daher ist die Feuerbeständigkeit des Supertubes sehr gut, und man muss sich keine Sorgen um das natürliche Vorkommen oder die Verbrennung des Nutzungsprozesses machen.


Neben der oben genannten sehr besonderen Leistung sind die Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit des MYT Machinery Superdukts erstklassig.Deshalb ist die Super-Pipeline auch langlebiger, hat eine lange Lebensdauer und wird nicht oft gekauft und ersetzt.


sales@mytmachine.com +86-15951670606
Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Contact Us
Contact Us

Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China

Free Quote

Advantages of Automatic Air Duct Production Line 3

Feature 1: Muffling


The wall of the super duct is made of a porous sound-absorbing material and therefore has a sound-absorbing effect. They are suitable for equipment and environments where sound absorption is required and do not require additional sound-absorbing equipment.


Feature 2: Insulation


The super duct wall is a centrifugal fiberglass board with a small thermal conductivity. The appearance of the composite aluminum foil cloth has a very strong heat reflection force and good insulation properties. Ordinary pipes also require additional insulation.


Feature 3: Fire resistance


The super air duct is made of non-combustible fiberglass cotton board, and other materials are not flammable. Therefore, the fire resistance of the super tube is very good, and there is no need to worry about the natural occurrence or burning of the use process.


In addition to the above-mentioned very special performance, the moisture resistance and corrosion resistance of the MYT Machinery super duct are first-class. Therefore, the super pipeline is also more durable, has a long service life, and is not often purchased and replaced.


Room 1803, 2nd, 2501 Lane, Guyang North Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China
sales@mytmachine.com 008615951670606